Hubungi tim kami

Hubungi kami

Kantor Pusat

P.O. Box 1282 Kekaha,

HI. 96752 USA (Mail Delivery)

9663 Kaumuali'i Highway

Waimea, HI. 96796 (Courier Only)

T +1 (808) 338-0331

F +1 (808) 338-0332

Manajemen Umum

Jim Sweeney

T +1 808 338 0331

E Jim.Sweeney@hendrix-genetics.com

Dukungan Teknis Global

Steve Arce

T +1 808 338-0331

E Steve.Arce@hendrix-genetics.com

Pengembangan Bisnis

Ton Hovers

T +61 4577 862 28

E Ton.Hovers@hendrix-genetics.com

Tiongkok, Jepang, Korea, Filipina, Taiwan dan Thailand

Shi Jianguo "Jerry Shi"

T +86 151 206 299 55

E Jerry.Shi@hendrix-genetics.com

Vietnam

Doan Phuc

T +84 96 900 60 03

E doan.phuc@hendrix-genetics.com

Indonesia

Yosh Fakhrudin

T +62 852 8658 2626

E yosh.fakhrudin@hendrix-genetics.com

India

Hari Narayanarao

T +91 9959 380 345

E hari.narayanarao@hendrix-genetics.com